unspecified
Choose your country
Dealerportal

Team

Barbas, Bellfires Team

Daily 160 enthusiastic colleagues collaborate to develop, produce and sell the most beautiful fireplaces with passion.

A loyal club of professionals who are devoted to be of service to you. Not only in the Netherlands and Belgium, but also with an own sales and service office in France (Cluny) and in Great Britain (Ludlow). 

Would you also like to be part of this team? Have a look at the vacancies.

The developers

Every new fireplace starts with a number of sketches, brought to life by the colleagues of Research & Development.

A team of nine specialists develop, improve and test our products in the own laboratory, on a daily basis. Not until every test has been concluded successfully, they are ready for sale. Only the very best is good enough. 

The engineers

From 120 basic models in more than 17.000 combinations the fireplaces are build according to the requirements and wishes of the customer. Our products aren´t manufactured automatically, but  by hand. 

Every fireplaces is therefore a personal masterpiece of the engineer. This takes a lot of knowledge of the engineers because all fireplaces are assembled in disorder and in order of delivery.

Watch the video of the of the fireplace factory.

 

Team Barbas, Bellfires

 

Team members

Danny Baijens

Danny Baijens
Managing Director

info@barbasbellfires.com

+31(0)497-339200

Cindy van den Dungen

Cindy van den Dungen
Commercial Director

cvddungen@barbasbellfires.nl

+31(0)497-339252

Ton Pasnagel

Ton Pasnagel
Director Operations

tpasnagel@barbasbellfires.nl

+31(0)497-339254

Jurgen Baijens

Jurgen Baijens
Product Engineer

jbaijens@barbasbellfires.com

+31(0)497-339200

Huub Meulenbroeks

Huub Meulenbroeks
Export Manager

hmeulenbroeks@barbasbellfires.com

+31(0)6 50 63 67 62

Tonny Snijders

Tonny Snijders
Export Manager

tsnijders@barbasbellfires.com

+31(0)6 46 25 59 49

Jochem de Boer

Jochem de Boer
Dealer Manager NL

jdboer@barbasbellfires.com

+31(0)6 22 22 63 66

Thomas Legius

Thomas Legius
Dealer Manager NL

tlegius@barbasbellfires.com

+31(0)629382927

Benoît de Backer

Benoît de Backer
Dealer Manager Belgium

bdbacker@barbasbellfires.com

+32(0)47 54 13 193

Christine Mavin

Christine Mavin
Dealer Manager UK

cmavin@barbasbellfires.com

+44(0)79 80 71 77 21

Richard Dochniak

Richard Dochniak
Dealer Manager UK

rdochniak@barbasbellfires.com

+44(0)79 80 71 77 27

Peter Brown

Peter Brown
Dealer Manager UK

pbrown@barbasbellfires.co.uk

+44(0)79 80 71 77 27

Anna Kobzda

Anna Kobzda
Office Manager UK

akobzda@barbasbellfires.com

+44 1584838460

Hedwig de Greef

Hedwig de Greef
Sales Manager France

hdgreef@barbasbellfires.com

+32(0)473 28 18 18

Olivier Leproux

Olivier Leproux
Dealer Manager France

oleproux@barbasbellfires.com

+33 (0)6 77 86 93 87

Eric Lainé

Eric Lainé
Dealer Manager France

elaine@barbasbellfires.com

+33 (0)6 89 76 57 82

Sandrine Le Moal

Sandrine Le Moal
Office Manager France

slemoal@barbasbellfires.com

+33(0)385 390446

Eric Smit

Eric Smit
Product Development Engineer

esmit@barbasbellfires.com

+31(0)497-339284

Quotation Eric Smit

Wood-burning expert

"Barbas brings atmosphere with great respect for the environment and against affordable prices. In the old days a large number of woodblocks had to be used in order to make it comfortably warm. The modern, energy-efficient fireplaces from Barbas ensure that this image belongs to the past. Due to the very low emission one meets the most strict requirements as a result of which they burn very clean."

Own region

production

We insist to produce in our own region and to make fireplaces which have an efficiency as high as possible with as less as possible negative influence to the environment and as less as possible emission of dangerous substances. We develop products which are already complying with the regulation of the future.

Barbas Bellfires 

P.O. BOX 6940 
Kidderminster DY11 9EW 
United Kingdom   

T+44(0)1562515715  
F+44(0)1562827826

Privacy statement

info@barbasbellfires.com
www.barbasbellfires.com

Gebruikersvoorwaarden

Social media

  • YouTube
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Barbas

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Bellfires

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Webdesign and Internetbureau Omines Eindhoven